Welcome to The Bookish Bookworm

Welcome bookworms , I’m so glad you decided to pop over to my blog. This site is all about book reviews. Each time I read a book, I am going to be posting a review about it on here. I read a variety of genres from YA to historical and even childrens (I have an excuse to indulge in this genre again as I have a little 9 month old son).

If you would like me to read and review a specific book then please drop me a line by either leaving me a comment or emailing me at thebookishbookworm@gmail.com.

My rating system will be out of 5, 5 being the best and 1 not so good. To keep the rating system in keeping with my title name, I’m going to use bookworms as my rating system!

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

